Maps and Directions to Tax Collector Offices

The Tax Collector has two office locations available to assist you; Santa Barbara and Santa Maria. Both office locations are open between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, holidays excepted.

Santa Barbara

County Administration Building

  • 105 E Anapamu St Rm 109
  • Santa Barbara CA 93101
  • Phone: 805-568-2920

Santa Maria

Betteravia Government Center

  • 511 Lakeside Pkwy
  • Santa Maria CA 93455
  • Phone: 805-346-8330