Santa Maria

Tracy M. Macuga, Public Defender - tmacuga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3494

Lea Villegas, Chief Trial Deputy-Santa Maria - lvillegas@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-5938

  1. Bennett,Sydney - sbennett@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7512
  2. Carroll, Brian - bcarrol@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7618
  3. Carter, Sam – Sacarter@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7672
  4. Huft, Mary - mhuft@publicdefendersb.org , 805-346-7613
  5. Johnson, Eric - ejohnson@publicdefendersb.org,
  6. Leisz, Megan - mleisz@publicdefendersb.org, 805-614-6733
  7. Lizarraga, Renee - rlizarraga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7677
  8. Martino, Maria - mmartino@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7505
  9. Pedego, Lori - lpedego@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7509
  10. Stewart, Melody - mstewart@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7699
  11. Sutherland, Erica - esutherland@publicdefendersb.org, 805-614-6730
  12. Zarraga-Rodas, Miriam - mzarraga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7508
  13. Zawadzki, Marianne - MZawadzki@publicdefendersb.org, 805-346-7546

   Santa Maria Public Defender                  
   312-P East Cook Street                          
   Santa Maria, CA 93454

   Phone: (805) 346-7500