Human Services Commissioners

The Human Services Commission is a dedicated, all-volunteer group comprised of three commissioners per supervisorial district. Chosen to serve based on their highly diverse backgrounds, commissioners work to protect and sustain the human services safety net that serves all Santa Barbara County residents. 

Commission Roster 2018

First District

Suzy Cawthon, vice chair

Andrew Tosh

Second District

Michele Mickiewicz, chair

Michele Fitzpatrick

Steven Minjarez

Third District

Joan Marie Fairfield

Ann Glasglow

Fourth District

Fifth District

Linda Lindner

Kathleen Boysen